It’s been a rough-ish week, but these posts from some of my favorite blogs brightened it up and made me smile:

Via All the Mountains
lamps

globes

These art installations by Rune Guneriussen are just amazing! Check out the rest! It’ll be worth it! Promise! 

Via Hello Sandwich
2435372775_c22f4c4e8a_b

2809935241_c847f131c8_b

3202769029_84fba3e119_b

Oh my goodness! Absolute morning happiness! Visit Hello Sandwich to see more of these whimsically and deliciously styled breakfast. Yup, there are more and they’re just as beautiful!

{photographs via Cesca’s flickr}

Via Oh Joy!
allinarow

My heart leaped and did a twirl when I spotted this little guy in a lineup of shoes! What a cheerful surprise!

{photograph by Lee Clower}

Thanks to All the Mountains, Hello Sandwich, and Oh Joy! for sharing your happy findings! I hope you enjoyed them as much as me and happy weekend!

